The Canvas Prog Hour Playlist # 468
In Focus-Spock's Beard-The Oblivion Particle-2015
Featuring an interview with Dave Meros!

Allan Holdsworth-Metal Fatigue-Metal Fatigue-1985 (with Chad Wackerman)
Riverside-Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By A Hat?)-Love, Fear And The Time Machine-2015
Alphonse Mouzon-The Unknown Journey-In Search Of A Dream-1973
The Lizards-Evil Eyes-Reptilicus Maximus-2015 (with Frank Marino)
Joe Satriani-Shockwave Supernova-Shockwave Supernova-2015 (with Bryan Beller)
Spock's Beard-The Doorway-Beware Of Darkness-1995
Spock's Beard-Tides Of Time-The Oblivion Particle-2015

Virgil Donati-Eleven-In This Life-2013
Max Webster-Beyond The Moon-Mutiny Up My Sleeve-1978
Beardfish-Can You See Me Now?- 4626 Comfortzone-2015
Simon Phillips-Outlaw-Protocol III-2015 (with Andy Timmons)
Andy Timmons-You Can Count On Me-Pawn Kings-1995
Spock's Beard-Crack The Big Sky-Day For Night-1999
Spock's Beard-Minion-The Oblivion Particle-2015

Anderson Ponty Band-Intro/ One In The Rhythms Of Hope-Better Late Than Never-2015
Steve Hillage-Hurdy Gurdy Man- Madison Square Garden 1977-2015 (live)
Greg Lake-Fanfare For The Common Man-London 81'-2015 (with Gary Moore)
The Dreaming Tree-Yesterday's Tomorrow-Silverfade-2015
The Moody Blues-You And Me-Seventh Sojourn-1972
Koichi Yabori-Final Report-Guess Where I Am-2004 (with Kiyomi Otaka)
Spock's Beard-NWC-Octane-2005
Spock's Beard-Hell's Not Enough-The Oblivion Particle-2015

James Gang-Things I Could Be-Thirds-1971 (with Joe Walsh)
Joe Walsh-County Fair-So What-1974
Syzygy-Voyager (1993)-Cosmos & Chaos-2014
The Neal Morse Band-The Call-The Grand Experiment-2015
Kevin Gilbert-Goodness Gracious Demo 1992-Thud-2015 (remaster)
Elton John-LoveSong-Tumbleweed Connection-1970
Spock's Beard-Submerged-Brief Nocturnes & Dreamless Sleep-2013
Spock's Beard-Bennett Built A Time Machine-The Oblivion Particle-2015

Don't forget to check out all the interviews we've done on the CPH Interviews page!!!!



Missing an older show? Contact Matt via the "Contact Us" page and we'll make sure you get a download link!